Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Ingham House Spring Programme 2019


The latest Ingham House events are as follows:

Monday 18 February - 10am - Our outing to ‘Music for the Memory’ in Wannock.

Wednesday 20 February - 2pm - Ritchie Lee returns to sing some afternoon melodies.

Thursday 21 February - 2pm - Parche will lead our afternoon church service.

Wednesday 27 February - 2pm - Arts and crafts with local artist John Lupton.

Friday 1 March - 10.30am - Our St David’s Day celebrations. Join us for all things Welsh, songs from the valleys and a return visit from young singer Megan at 2pm.

Monday 4 March - 10am - Our outing to ‘Music for the Memory’ in Wannock.

Tuesday 5 March - 11am - It’s Shrove Tuesday - Come and join us for pancake tossing (and eating!)

Wednesday 13 March - 11am - Blind pianist/songwriter Marilyn Baker will be sharing her story with us.

Friday 15 March - 10.30am - St Patrick’s Day celebrations. Join us for Chef Linda’s homemade Guinness cake and some Irish fun!

Monday 18 March - 10am - Our outing to ‘Music for the Memory’ in Wannock.

Thursday 21 March - 2pm - Parche will lead our afternoon church service.

Monday 25 March - 2pm - Mr Magic returns with some tricks!

Friday 29 March - 10.30am - Celebrate Mother’s Day with us.

Monday 1 April - 10am - Our outing to ‘Music for the Memory’ in Wannock.

Tuesday 16 April - 1.45pm - All welcome at our Easter church service.

Thursday 18 April - 2pm - Parche will lead some Easter hymn singing.

Tuesday 23 April - 1.45pm - St George’s Day singalong - sing your favourite English songs.

Visitors are always welcome! If you have a spare hour, a skill or an interest that you would like to share with us, please let Pamela know.